Hvem er vi..

Kvalitetspolitikk..

Visjon-Strategi-Formål-Verdier..

Våre Tiltak..

Ansatte:

Marit Vaarheim
daglig leder
Telefon: 97 02 87 05
E-post: marit@fosenvekst.no
Hildgunn B. Lomundal
veileder APS
Telefon: 47 48 84 83
E-post: hildgunn@fosenvekst.no
Svein By
avd.leder vaskeri
Telefon: 47 48 84 63
E-post: svein@fosenvekst.no eller
E-post: vask-rens@fosenvekst.no
Per Kåre Hovdal
veileder APS
Telefon: 90 04 64 83
E-post: per@fosenvekst.no
Nils Monstad
veileder vedsentralen
Telefon: 47 48 85 81
E-post: nils.monstad@fosenvekst.no
Arne Rømma
avd.leder vedsentralen
Telefon: 97 01 47 60
E-post: arne@fosenvekst.no eller
E-post: vedsentralen@fosenvekst.no
Øystein Aune
avd.leder Osen
Telefon: 48 89 27 86
E-post: avdosen@fosenvekst.no
Anne Fagervold
veileder/lærekandidat vaskeri
Telefon: 47 48 84 63
E-post: anne@fosenvekst.no eller
E-post: vask-rens@fosenvekst.no
Johnny Lillemo
veileder vedsentralen
Telefon: 48 89 60 53
E-post: johnny.lillemo@fosenvekst.no
Lene Brattgjerd
veileder vaskeri
Telefon: 47 48 84 63
E-post: lene@fosenvekst.no
Aneta Mackiewicz
veileder avd. Osen
Telefon: 93 94 70 78
E-post: avdosen@fosenvekst.no

438 total views, 6 views today