Odd E. Bratland
daglig leder
Telefon: 91 56 57 88
E-post: odd.bratland@fosenvekst.no
Hildgunn B. Lomundal
veileder APS
Telefon: 47 48 84 83
E-post: hildgunn@fosenvekst.no
Harald Storvik
regnskap/administrasjon
Mob: 40 03 84 06
E-post: harald.storvik@fosenvekst.no
Svein By
avd.leder vaskeri
Mob. 47 48 84 63
E-post: svein@fosenvekst.no
Arne Rømma
avd.leder vedsentral
Telefon: 97 01 47 60
E-post: arne@fosenvekst.no eller vedsentralen@fosenvekst.no
Øystein Aune
avd.leder avd. Osen
Telefon: 48 89 27 86
E-post: avdosen@fosenvekst.no
Nils Monstad
veileder lærekandidat/vedsentral
Telefon: 47 48 85 81
E-post: nils.monstad@fosenvekst.no
Anne Fagervold
veileder vaskeri
Mob: 47 48 84 63
E-post: anne@fosenvekst.no eller: vask-rens@fosenvekst.no
Johnny Lillemo
veileder vedsentral
Mob: 48 89 60 63
E-post: johnny.lillemo@fosenvekst.no
Lene Brattgjerd
veileder vaskeri
Mob: 47 48 84 63
E-post: lene@fosenvekst.no