Hvem er vi..

Kvalitetspolitikk..

Visjon-Strategi-Formål-Verdier..

Våre Tiltak..

Ansatte:

Liv Kirsti Vaadal Gellein
daglig leder
Telefon: 95 14 26 32
E-post: liv@fosenvekst.no
Lars Birger Berdal
arbeidsveileder
Telefon: 48 89 27 86
E-post: lars@fosenvekst.no
Svein By
arbeidsveileder
Telefon: 41 40 12 25
E-post: svein@fosenvekst.no eller
E-post: vask-rens@fosenvekst.no
Kristian Kaald
arbeidsveileder
Telefon: 99 02 77 27
E-post: kristian@fosenvekst.no
Ingrid Svee Nordmeland
arbeidsveileder
Telefon: 47 63 51 82
E-post: ingrid@fosenvekst.no
Arne Rømma
arbeidsveileder
Telefon: 97 01 47 60
E-post: arne@fosenvekst.no eller
E-post: vedsentralen@fosenvekst.no
Ole Arnstein Strømsli
tiltaksleder
Telefon: 91 90 22 97
E-post: ole@fosenvekst.no
Eirin Østerås
arbeidsveileder
Telefon: 40 60 53 24
E-post: eirin@fosenvekst.no
Johnny Lillemo
arbeidsveileder
Telefon: 48 89 60 63
E-post: johnny.lillemo@fosenvekst.no
Arne Petter Dolmseth
arbeidsveileder
Telefon: 95 12 07 10

Loading