Hvem er vi..

Kvalitetspolitikk..

Visjon-Strategi-Formål-Verdier..

Våre Tiltak..

Ansatte:

Liv Kirsti Vaadal Gellein
daglig leder
Telefon: 95 14 26 32
E-post: liv@fosenvekst.no
Lars Birger Berdal
Starter 01.10.21

arbeidsleder\veileder - Osen
Telefon: 48 89 27 86
E-post: lars@fosenvekst.no
Svein By
avd.leder vaskeri
Telefon: 47 48 84 63
E-post: svein@fosenvekst.no eller
E-post: vask-rens@fosenvekst.no
Kristian Kaald
arbeidsleder vedsentralen
Telefon: 99 02 77 27
E-post: kristian@fosenvekst.no
Nils Monstad
arbeidsleder vedsentralen
Telefon: 47 48 85 81
E-post: nils.monstad@fosenvekst.no
Arne Rømma
avd.leder vedsentralen
Telefon: 97 01 47 60
E-post: arne@fosenvekst.no eller
E-post: vedsentralen@fosenvekst.no
Øystein Aune
arbeidsleder Osen
Telefon: 41 25 47 66
E-post: oystein@fosenvekst.no
Anne Fagervold
arbeidsleder vaskeri
Telefon: 47 48 84 63
E-post: anne@fosenvekst.no eller
E-post: vask-rens@fosenvekst.no
Johnny Lillemo
arbeidsleder vedsentralen
Telefon: 48 89 60 63
E-post: johnny.lillemo@fosenvekst.no
Ole Arnstein Strømsli
tiltaksleder
Telefon: 91 90 22 97
E-post: ole@fosenvekst.no
Arne Petter Dolmseth
sjåfør vaskeriet
Telefon: 95 12 07 10

 8,327 total views,  2 views today